DONEER

OVer ons

Bestuur

Robert Post
Inititiatiefnemer
Voorzitter

robert@nh-referendum.nl

OVER ROBERT

Nemo van Hout
Initiatiefnemer

nemo@nh-referendum.nl

OVER NEMO

Pers & woordvoering

Nemo van Hout
Woordvoerder

nemo@nh-referendum.nl

Marlène Hogervorst
Persvoorlichting
Vergadervoorzitter

marlene@nh-referendum.nl

Campagne & Strategie

Joris Vermeule
Campagne strateeg

joris@nh-referendum.nl

Social Media & Video

Thom Meendering
Socialmedia coördinator

thom@nh-referendum.nl

Fabian Pordon
Social media

fabian@nh-referendum.nl

Natalia Vis
Social media

natalia@nh-referendum.nl

Onderzoek & Expertise

Tanay Bilgin
Onderzoekscoördinator
Online

tanay@nh-referendum.nl

Sander Rutte
Onderzoekscoördinator
LinkedIn Netwerk

sander@nh-referendum.nl

Juridisch

Lex de Vogel
Juridisch coördinator

info@nh-referendum.nl

Extern
Jurist staatsrecht

info@nh-referendum.nl

Extern
Advocaat

info@nh-referendum.nl

DONEER